Contact

Our people are
the best in the business

Get in touch to discover how Time Out's award-winning team can help meet your brand's objectives.
For general advertising enquires please contact: advertising@timeout.com

Media Sales


Lawrence Horne

Managing Director, EMEA 
lawrence.horne@timeout.com

Ian Tournes

Advertising and Trading Director
ian.tournes@timeout.com

Robyn Bartholomew

Head of Digital Sales
robyn.bartholomew@timeout.com

Karen Fischer

Head of Media Partnerships
karen.fischer@timeout.com

Stephen Jones

Senior Sales Manager
stephen.jones@timeout.com

Daniel Sinclair

Sales Manager
daniel.sinclair@timeout.com

Natalie Reynolds

Sales Manager
natalie.reynolds@timeout.com

Juliet Grant

Sales Manager
juliet.grant@timeout.com

Creative Solutions


Wayne Mensah

Director, Creative Solutions
wayne.mensah@timeout.com

Tamsin Vincent

Creative Solutions Strategist
tamsin.vincent@timeout.com

Charlie Liddington

Creative Solutions Strategist
charlie.liddington@timeout.com

Nicola Foxwell

Creative Solutions Strategist 
nicola.foxwell@timeout.com

Callum Sinclair

 Creative Solutions Strategist
callum.sinclair@timeout.com

Local Business


Minesh Shah

Director, Local Business
minesh.shah@timeout.com

Tom Bilsborough

Sales Manager, Offers
tom.bilsborough@timeout.com

David Hennessey

Head of Local Marketing Solutions
david.hennessey@timeout.com

Office location


Time Out London

 77 Wicklow Street, London, WC1X 9JY
 (020) 7813 3000