Contact

Our people are
the best in the business

Get in touch to discover how Time Out's award-winning team can help meet your brand's objectives.
For general advertising enquires please contact: advertising@timeout.com

Media Sales


Lawrence Horne

Managing Director, EMEA 
lawrence.horne@timeout.com

Ian Tournes

Advertising and Trading Director
ian.tournes@timeout.com

Robyn Bartholomew

Head of Digital Sales
robyn.bartholomew@timeout.com

Perry King

Sales Manager
perry.king@timeout.com

Nikki Hensley

Sales Manager
nikki.hensley@timeout.com

Sam Rowe

Sales Manager
sam.rowe@timeout.com

Natalie Reynolds

Sales Manager
natalie.reynolds@timeout.com

Creative Solutions


Wayne Mensah

Director, Creative Solutions
wayne.mensah@timeout.com

Corrin Woolcott

 Creative Solutions Strategist
corrin.woolcott@timeout.com

Charlie Liddington

Creative Solutions Strategist
charlie.liddington@timeout.com

Local Business


Tom Bilsborough

Sales Manager, Offers
tom.bilsborough@timeout.com

David Hennessey

Head of Local Marketing Solutions
david.hennessey@timeout.com

Office location


Time Out London

 1st Floor, 172 Drury Lane, London, WC2B 5QR
 (020) 7813 3000