Contact

Our people are
the best in the business

Get in touch to discover how Time Out's award-winning team can help meet your brand's objectives.
For general advertising enquires please contact: advertising.us@timeout.com

Media Sales - New York


Stacy Bettman

President, Americas
stacy.bettman@timeout.com
(646) 432-3176

Rachel Glickman

Managing Director, Global Digital Innovations, Operations
rachel.glickman@timeout.com

(646) 432-3224

Sean Russell

Director, Client Relations
sean.russell@timeout.com
(646) 432-3025

Sharon Borawski

National Sales Manager
sharon.borawski@timeout.com
(646) 432-3204

Sabrina Schneiderman

National Sales Manager
sabrina.schneiderman@timeout.com
(646) 432-3217

Media Sales - Regional Offices


Deborah Russell

Miami Sales Manager
deborah@russellreps.com
(954) 941-9663

Jack Carson

Chicago Sales Manager
jcarson@newco.com
(312) 897-1005

Steve Newman

Chicago Sales Manager
steve@newco.com
(312) 897-1002

Christy Spiegel

Southwest Sales Manager
cspiegel@spiegelandneese.com
(214) 352-3031

Jo Neese

Southwest Sales Manager
jneese@spiegelandneese.com
(214) 505-1680

Creative Solutions


Anjali Virmani

Director, Creative Solutions
anjali.virmani@timeout.com
(646) 432-3133

Michael Stickle

Creative Strategist
michael.stickle@timeout.com

Local Marketing Solutions


Kristina Gudelis

Senior Manager
kristina.gudelis@timeout.com
(646) 300-2835

Alexis Weisman

Business Development Manager
alexis.weisman@timeout.com
(917) 846-2389

Katrina Ticse

Sales Executive
Katrina.ticse@timeout.com
(732) 915-7765

Office location


Time Out New York

 55 Water Street, 3rd Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11201
 (646) 432-3000