Contact

Our people are
the best in the business

Get in touch to discover how Time Out's award-winning team can help meet your brand's objectives.
For general advertising enquires please contact: advertising.us@timeout.com

Media Sales - New York


Stacy Bettman

President, Americas
stacy.bettman@timeout.com
(646) 432-3176

Rachel Glickman

Managing Director, Global Digital Innovations, Operations
rachel.glickman@timeout.com

(646) 432-3224

Sean Russell

Global Director, Travel
sean.russell@timeout.com
(646) 432-3025

Ross Zuckerman

National Sales Manager
ross.zuckerman@timeout.com
(646) 432-3264

Sharon Borawski

National Sales Manager
sharon.borawski@timeout.com
(646) 432-3204

Sabrina Schneiderman

National Sales Manager
sabrina.schneiderman@timeout.com
(646) 432-3217

Christina Kornrich

National Sales Manager
christina.kornrich@timeout.com
(646) 432-3111

Sky Mandel

New York Sales Manager
sky.mandel@timeout.com
(646) 432-3122

Media Sales - Regional Offices


Brett Sylver

West Coast Sales Manager
brett.sylver@timeout.com
(917) 692-8419

Deborah Russell

Miami Sales Manager
deborah@russellreps.com
(954) 941-9663

Steve Newman

Chicago Sales Manager
steve@newco.com
(312) 897-1002

Christy Spiegel

Southwest Sales Manager
cspiegel@spiegelandneese.com
(214) 352-3031

Abbie Althoff

Chicago Sales Manager
aalthoff@newco.com
(312) 897-1008

Jo Neese

Southwest Sales Manager
jneese@spiegelandneese.com
(214) 505-1680

Jack Carson

Chicago Sales Manager
jcarson@newco.com
(312) 897-1005

Creative Solutions


Anjali Virmani

Director, Creative Solutions
anjali.virmani@timeout.com
(646) 432-3133

Kathryn Vaughn

Creative Solutions Strategist
kathryn.vaughn@timeout.com
(646) 432-3210

Nicole Lilienthal

Senior Marketing Manager
nicole.lilienthal@timeout.com
(646) 432-3291

Taylor Lawson

Creative Solutions Strategist
taylor.lawson@timeout.com
(646) 432-3056

Melissa Marinovich

Senior Creative Strategist
melissa.marinovich@timeout.com
(646) 432-3138

Dakota Hersey

Assoc. Manager, Creative Solutions
dakota.hersey@timeout.com
(646) 432-3216

Local Marketing Solutions


Kristina Gudelis

Sales Manager
kristina.gudelis@timeout.com
(646) 432-3034

Timothy Martinez

Account Manager
timothy.martinez@timeout.com
(646) 432-3214

Alexis Weisman

Sales Executive
alexis.weisman@timeout.com
(646) 432-3124

Katarzyna Kucharski

Sales Executive
katarzyna.kucharski@timeout.com
(646) 432-3208

Office location


Time Out New York

 1540 Broadway, 42nd Floor, New York, NY 10036
 (646) 432-3000