Contact

Our people are
the best in the business

Get in touch to discover how Time Out's award-winning team can help meet your brand's objectives.
For general advertising enquires please contact: advertising.us@timeout.com

Media Sales - New York


Stacy Bettman

President, Americas
stacy.bettman@timeout.com
(646) 432-3176

Rachel Glickman

Managing Director, Global Digital Innovations, Operations
rachel.glickman@timeout.com

(646) 432-3224

Sean Russell

Director, Client Relations
sean.russell@timeout.com
(646) 432-3025

Sharon Borawski

National Sales Manager
sharon.borawski@timeout.com
(646) 432-3204

Sabrina Schneiderman

National Sales Manager
sabrina.schneiderman@timeout.com
(646) 432-3217

Christina Kornrich

National Sales Manager
christina.kornrich@timeout.com
(646) 432-3111

Media Sales - Regional Offices


Deborah Russell

Miami Sales Manager
deborah@russellreps.com
(954) 941-9663

Jack Carson

Chicago Sales Manager
jcarson@newco.com
(312) 897-1005

Steve Newman

Chicago Sales Manager
steve@newco.com
(312) 897-1002

Christy Spiegel

Southwest Sales Manager
cspiegel@spiegelandneese.com
(214) 352-3031

Jo Neese

Southwest Sales Manager
jneese@spiegelandneese.com
(214) 505-1680

Creative Solutions


Anjali Virmani

Director, Creative Solutions
anjali.virmani@timeout.com
(646) 432-3133

Kathryn Vaughn

Creative Solutions Strategist
kathryn.vaughn@timeout.com
(646) 432-3210

Dakota Hersey

Project Manager, Creative Solutions
dakota.hersey@timeout.com
(646) 432-3216

Local Marketing Solutions


Kristina Gudelis

Sales Manager
kristina.gudelis@timeout.com
(646) 432-3034

Alexis Weisman

Senior Sales Executive
alexis.weisman@timeout.com
(646) 432-3124

Taylor Brenner

Sales Executive
taylor.brenner@timeout.com
(646) 432-3249

Office location


Time Out New York

 1540 Broadway, 42nd Floor, New York, NY 10036
 (646) 432-3000